New London Groove mix (1250 cd copies printed on the 3rd May 2014)

Alright guys and girls here’s the new London groove mix (10th mixtape). 

If you do listen to the mix much love. If you are waiting for the cd, there will be 1250 cds on the 3rd of May 2014 for London Groove’s anniversary. If you come to where I’m playing and want one? – Ask me beforehand.

Peace & love 🙂

Track list (please note many of these tracks were requests I know it’s a little commercially R&B-wise):

1. DJ SR Intro – Oochy Wally & Fu Gee La
2. Trey Songz – Na Na
3. YG & Felli – Do It
4. T-Pain – Up Down 
5. Will I Am – Feeling myself (DJ SR Remix)
6. Dru hill – Sleeping in my bed
7. Chris Brown – Show me (DJ SR Remix)
8. Big Pun Miss Jones – 2 way street (DJ SR Remix)
9. Jamie Foxx – One night extravaganza (DJ SR Remix)
10. Mario Winans – I don’t wanna know
11. Drake – hold on coming come
12. Chris Brown – Loyal
13. T-Pain – I’m sprung
14. Justin Timerlake – Murder
15. Owe me back – Nas Ginuwine (DJ SR Remix)
16. Jagged Edge – Let’s get married
17. Clean Bandit – Rather Be
18. Route 94 – My Love
19. Duke Dumont – Got U
20. Money On My Mind – Sam Smith (Route 94 Mix)
21. Gorgon City – Ready for your love

22. lll blue – Blue Magic
23. Chase & status – Count on Me
24. Tinie Tempa & Labrynth – Lover not a fighter (All about she remix)
25. Fuse & Sean Paul – Dangerous
26. Beyonce – Drunk In Love 
27. Twist – Over night celebrity
28. Juelz Santana – Oh Yes
29. Damian Marley – Welcome to Jamrock
30. DJ Fresh & Diplo – Earthquake
31. Jason Derulo – Wiggle Wiggle
32. Aloe Black – The Man
33. Pharell – Happy (Nasa Edit & DJ Acapella)
34. En Vogue – Don’t Let Go
35. Sigma – Nobody
36. Missy Elliot – Get Ur Freak On (DJ SR Remix)
37. Sky Is the Limit

I have made 12 different mix cds for London Groove over the past 6 years and they are all available here on this site. 

I made this mixtape in the morning in my dressing grown starting with a cuppa tea and with with my purple Serato vinyls in my bedroom. The artwork for this mixtape was made on Photoshop CS3 by myself.

If you are to download this mix, the tracklist is embedded in to the actual track so if you are playing the downloaded mix on iTunes or on a iPhone, you if you need to see a track then you can view them by looking in the Lyrics option.

These CD’s will be handed out on Saturday nights at The Anthologist bar and Friday nights at Yager bar during the summer of 2014 (May to end of August).