skip to Main Content

DJ-SR-Short-Urban-Mix-2015Ladies and gents I have been a bit slack on the mixes in fact I think it’s almost a year. Here’s a short mix I made on a hungover Sunday May 31st 2015.

Yes, I know it’s only 27mins long, there will be another one soon! 16 tracks of newish R&B Hip Hop Commercial and about 5mins of House.








Free to stream & download onto your devices here:

Track list:

  1. Sean Kingston Ft Mally Mall – Wake Up In It
  2. Rossi – All I Want
  3. Mo Ft Major Lazer & DJ Snake – Lean On
  4. Tinie Tempa Ft Jess Glynn – Not Letting Go
  5. Chris Brown Ft Kid Ink – Hotel
  6. Drake Ft Nicki Minaj – Truffle Shuffle
  7. Natalie Ft Rose Jeremih – Somebody
  8. TY Dolla Ft Charlie XCX – Drop That Kitty
  9. Snoop Dogg – Peaches & Cream
  10. Usher – I Don’t Mind
  11. Omi – Cheerleeder
  12. Disclosure – Holding On
  13. Beyonce – Partition (Joachim Garraud Remix)
  14. Big Sean – IDFWU (Ghost Channels Remix)
  15. NeYo – She knows

The artwork & track list is embedded in the song file so it will show up on devices. Contains explicit lyrics.

Happy listening, peace & love signing off DJ SR

Back To Top